Contact

Do you need to get in touch with Åre 2019 AB?
The easiest way is via e-mail: info@are2019.com.
To contact any of our staff, please see contacts below.

Staff

Niklas Carlsson

Niklas Carlsson

CEO

+46 72 731 20 19
niklas.carlsson@are2019.com

Niklas Carlsson is chief executive for Åre 2019 AB.

Anders Sundqvist

Anders Sundqvist

Sports Director

+46 70 559 20 07
anders.sundqvist@are2019.com

Contact Anders for information about sport- and competition-related questions.

Ulrika Svensson

Ulrika Svensson

Marketing Manager

+46 70 681 20 05
ulrika.svensson@are2019.com

Contact Ulrika for questions concerning marketing, communication, logo rights and interview requests from media.

Kaj Linde

Kaj Linde

Event Director

+46 70 542 92 29
kaj.linde@are2019.com

Contact Kaj for information about event and service, such as wifi, power, ceremonies and transportation, during the FIS Alpine World Ski Championships in Åre.

 

Karin Stolt Halvarsson

Karin Stolt Halvarsson

Media & Broadcasting Director

+46 76 828 20 07
karin.halvarsson@are2019.com

Contact Karin for information about broadcasting, broadcasting rights, media center and volunteers.

Madelene Aalto

Madelene Aalto

Volunteer Manager

+46 72 545 02 99
madelene.aalto@are2019.com

volunteer@are2019.com

Contact Madelene for any questions related to volunteering, such as volunteer accommodation, clothing, transport and other.

Jenny Lang

Jenny Lang

Accommodation Manager

jenny.lang@are2019.com

Contact Jenny for questions related to accommodation.

Marianne Berglöf

Marianne Berglöf

Accreditation Manager

marianne.berglof@are2019.com

accreditation@are2019.com

Contact Marianne for questions concerning accreditation.

 

 

Ville Bylin

Ville Bylin

Chief Financial Officer

+46 70 372 01 45
ville.bylin@are2019.com

Contact Ville for financial and economic questions that concerns Åre 2019 AB.

 

Hans Olsson

Hans Olsson

Assistant Sports Director

+46 70 930 70 05
hans.olsson@are2019.com

Contact Hans for sport-related questions, information about the teams and questions related to the competitions.

Åke Moänge

Åke Moänge

Race Office Manager

ake.moange@are2019.com

+46 (0)76 106 20 07

Contact Åke for questions that concerns timing, schedules and racing.

Katrina Ammer

Katrina Ammer

Event Advisor

katrina.ammer@are2019.com

Contact Katrina for general information about sport-related questions and accreditation of teams.

 

Stefan Dohrn

Stefan Dohrn

Construction Manager

+46 76 526 58 01
stefan.dohrn@are2019.com

Contact Stefan for questions about constructions and service.

Patrik Svärd

Patrik Svärd

Sponsor Manager

+46 70 229 35 69
patrik.svard@are2019.com

Contact Patrik for information about sponsor-related questions, pre-event activation and sponsor-activation.

John Crawford Currie

John Crawford Currie

Creative Director

+46 70 512 14 13
john@are2019.com

Contact John for information about logos, publication rights and look and feel of Åre 2019.

Lisa Johansson

Lisa Johansson

Communications Coordinator

+46 73 040 12 90
lisa.johansson@are2019.com

Contact Lisa for questions concerning communication, websites and newsletters.

Riikka Rakic

Riikka Rakic

Head of Sustainability

+41 79 643 42 81
riikka@are2019.com

Contact Riikka for information about sustainability related to the FIS Alpine World Ski Championships in Åre.

Mats Löthén

Mats Löthén

Ticketing Manager

+46 73 501 13 30
mats.lothen@are2019.com

Contact Mats for questions about tickets.

 

Jan Andersson

Jan Andersson

Tickets & VIP

jan.andersson@are2019.com

Contact Jan for questions concerning VIP packages, tickets and ticket packages.

Karolina Krejci

Karolina Krejci

Community Relations Coordinator

karolina.krejci@are2019.com

Contact Karolina for questions that concern local and regional communication and relations, native content and communication about sponsor activation.

Anders Lögdal

Anders Lögdal

Security Manager

anders.logdal@are2019.com

Contact Anders for information about transport, traffic and parking.

Fredrik Eriksson Butacevic

Fredrik Eriksson Butacevic

Festival Manager

fredrik.eriksson@are2019.com

Contact Fredrik for questions that concerns the Åre town festival arena.

Bengt Mårtensson

Bengt Mårtensson

Food & Beverage Manager

+46 70 810 84 34
bengt.martensson@are2019.com

Contact Bengt for information about production of food and beverage, raw products and other food and beverage-related questions.

Peter Albertsson

Peter Albertsson

Broadcast Manager

+46 70 397 00 92
peter.albertsson@are2019.com

Contact Peter for information about broadcasting rights, placement of broadcast locations and other broadcast related questions.

Nisse Schmidt

Nisse Schmidt

Photo Coordinator

+46 70-367 0777
info@sportbild.se

Contact Nisse if you have questions about photo accreditation, photo meetings and other questions related to photo coordination.

Johan Davidsson

Johan Davidsson

Volunteer Education

johan.davidsson@are2019.com

+46 (0)70 543 04 70

Contact Johan if you have questions about volunteer Education and communication.

Åre 2019 Board

Chairman of the Board

Lars Lindqvist

Board members

Niklas Carlsson
Niklas Sjögren Berg
Ola Strömberg
Anna Ottosson Blixth
Pär Nuder
Tommy Eliasson Winter